Begin afresh, afresh, afresh

Part of me wants to reflect on last year.

The other part doesn’t want to bore you with my honey-soaked, heavy nostalgia.

I know I have been an “inconsistent” blogger *shudder* as of late (the worst thing you can do!), however I am determined to trudge on.

The blog has been quiet, but I have been busy working in the stillness, laughing with visitors, and stopping for a moment to stare at the blue, blue Southern California sky.

For now, let me just take a moment to say “Season’s Greetings” to each of you.  I hope you had special moments this holiday season, the kind that sneak up on you and leave you warm and tingling and feeling well-loved.

More to come soon.

seasons greetings 72

 

One thought on “Begin afresh, afresh, afresh”

Leave a Reply

