Grey Berries

Well, the last few days have been a whirlwind of birthday celebrations, delicious Filipino food, and visiting with good friends, many who’ve been far away.  SIDE NOTE: I CAN’T BELIEVE MY DAUGHTER IS TWO!!

In honor of this special time, I am giving away a print today!!

RULES TO WIN A FREE PRINT:

1) Leave a comment  on this post by 4PM tomorrow (October 8th, PST).

2) WIN WIN WIN!!

3) Choose your favorite 8×10 from my shop: My Quiet House

 

Drawing #16: Grey Berries

dd16 72

 

7 thoughts on “Grey Berries”

  1. So nice to see all of your “Drawings-A-Day”. They are all very intresting, and, thoughtful. Hard to believe that Mattie is two already. Seems like just yesterday. that we welcomed her into her new life. I know that she has been such a joy and delight to her family. Esspecially her grandparents.. Love to all

  2. Congratulations on surviving two years!! Ha ha!! My husband and I will be celebrating our sons third birthday with him at a “cosmic bowling party” (his choice) one month from now and we still check to make sure he’s breathing while he’s sleeping! He will always be our baby!

    1. Thanks! Sounds like you have one strong three year old! Yes, my daughter will always be my baby too!! Congrats!! You won the print this week!! If you choose an 8 x 10 print from my etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/myquiethouse and send an address for me to mail it to you at myquiethousepublishing (at) gmail.com, I will get the print headed your way. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

