Mulberry Tree Leaves

My husband saw my drawing today and commented that he thought my two-year old daughter had done the sketch.  What he does not know is, that this is actually a compliment to me.  Even though some of these daily drawings are more sketches than finished work, I am trying to create art using my intuition rather than just my left-brained “This is a tree.” logical side.  I’m trying not to think too hard.  I am trying to play and create like a child.  So, thanks hubs.

 

dd10 72

One thought on “Mulberry Tree Leaves”

Leave a Reply

