And time yet for a hundred indecisions

Drawing-A-Day, day 2 conclusions:

The drawing is completed, you will just have to trust me.

However, after putting the kiddo to sleep, I remembered that during my last series of Drawings-A-Day, I would post the drawing the following day. That way I’d always be one step ahead, and I could spend time thinking about the drawing. Also, I can post earlier in the day, so that people in other time zones can see my work. And let’s face it, I am exhausted. (Too many excuses?)

Anyways….
Happy Start of Fall to you All!

Leave a Reply

