A little bit off

Well, something about today was a little off. I’m not exactly sure where things went wrong, but I think it has to do with the fact that my daughter didn’t have her nap today. I did two sorta drawings, neither of which I am proud of.

Positive note: We pushed nap time to get the baby to sleep early so I can go spend the evening with some of my favorite people.

I’m not ashamed to say that some times I fail and mess things up. There is always tomorrow.

PS: Although Marvin makes an incredible guard kitty, he is no babysitter. For all those concerned, she is being taken care of by my parents. I just didn’t want them to have to deal with the lovely chore of putting her to bed.

Leave a Reply

