Another Collaboration

If you missed the last post, I mentioned yesterday that my daughter, who is around 21 months old, decided it would be a good idea to push her chair over to the bar, climb a barstool, open my paints and begin to paint.  So, I thought, hey, why not collaborate with that?  You’ve gotta love her spirit to create, or at least copy-cat.

Caught in the act:

photoAlso, for you observant folks, yes that is a seriously large weekly medicine divider full of paint.  It actually works amazingly, and makes my practice easy to clean up and highly portable to keep away (ideally) from little fingers.

And yes, we think she is a lefty.

 

Here is our end result, available at my shop: myquiethouse

momelyne 3 72

Leave a Reply

