Buckwheat in Blue

Quick drawing post today.  It’s my husband’s day off and he just made adobo-style fried chicken wings, à la some guy from Top Chef. So I am off to spend the evening with him.  Night all.

*************

Side Note: In a matter of two seconds, my daughter pushed her chair over to our bar, climbed the bar stool, opened up my paints, and began painting on a blank page.  So, I will most likely be posting a collaborative drawing tomorrow.

*************

All my drawings available for sale are at my Etsy Shop: myquiethouse

 

flattop buckwheat blue 72

Leave a Reply

