Sunday Funday

Considering that:

1) I am living at my parent’s house, so I am around my dad all the time, and owe him the world.

2) I live a mile from my Grandpa, and he is really sweet.

3) and, oh yah, my husband is sort of a dad too.  And an awesome, I like to wear shrinky-dink cuff-links that my daughter colored for me to work sort of dad, one at that too.

I need to spend most of my quality time with them…aka making them lots of food to eat.  So, I share this message with you, and I am off.

Momelyne Collaboration Number Two
momelyne 2 72

 

 

Leave a Reply

